Due to the earlier inclement weather cancellation this June, the 2017 Perron C. Jarboe Memorial Championship was conducted simultaneously with the playing of the Coakley-Stimets tournament on October 10th & 11th at Oyster Harbors Club and Wianno Club in Osterville, Massachusetts. Both course were in terrific condition and hosted some excellent scores and enjoyable competition. Congratulations to all three winners!
Perron C. Jarboe Memorial Champion 
Kevin Lamb (152)
Paul J. Carey Trophy winner
Mike Gillis (124)
The President’s Trophy winner
Bob Crowley (-15)